Unser Team

Obmann

 

Johann Taucher

Urschabachstraße 3

8063 Eggersdorf

 

Email: hans.taucher@taucher-erdbau.com

Mobil: 0664 / 430 53 44

Firma: 03117 / 2840 

Fax: 03117 / 3616

Obmannstv.

 

Franz Ensinger

Bergstraße 21

8063 Eggersdorf

 

Email: ensinger-versicherung@speed.at

Mobil: 0664 / 134 12 23

 

 

Kassier, Jugendleiterstv.

 

Mag. Roland Rössl

Schuhmanngasse 18 

8010 Graz

 

Email: roessl.roland@gmail.com

Mobil: 0699 / 110 02 189

 

 

 

Schriftführer 

 

Ing. Hans Ulrich Zöhrer

Finkenweg 38

8063 Eggersdorf

 

Email: hans-ulrich.zoehrer@siemens.com

Mobil: 0664 / 885 54 654

Sportlicher Leiter

 

Daniel Tödtling 

Haselbachstraße 18 

8063 Eggersdorf

 

Email: daniel.toedtling@gmail.com

Mobil : 0664 / 466 54 88

Sektionsleiter

 

Pierre Riva

Hauptstraße 88

8063 Eggersdorf

 

Email: pierre.riva@gw-world.com

Mobil: 0664 / 837 13 30 

Sektionsleiter Stv.

 

Daniel Leskovar

Waldweg 24

8063 Eggersdorf

 

Email: d.leskovar@gmx.at

Mobil: 0664 / 425 75 82

CoViD-Verantwortlicher, Organisation

 

Maximilian Muratha 

Am Rosenhof 2

8063 Eggersdorf

 

Email: maximilian.muratha@dhl.com

Mobil : 0664 / 325 46 74

Jugendleiter

 

Christoph Konrad

Friedlhofweg 8

8063 Eggersdorf

 

Email: office@konradi.at

Mobil: 0676 / 616 56 84

Mitgliederbetreuerin, Rechnungsprüferin

 

Daniela Pretterhofer

Finkenweg 38

8063 Eggersdorf

 

Email: daniela.pretterhofer@rb-38187.raiffeisen.at

Mobil: 0664 / 501 13 71

Sponsorenbetreuerin

 

Daniela Taucher

Urschabachstraße 3

8063 Eggersdorf

 

Email: dani.taucher2000@gmail.com

Mobil: 0664 / 822 80 67

Spielervertreter

 

David Kleinhappl

Bergstraße 34

8063 Eggersdorf

 

Email: d.kleinhappl@gmx.at

Mobil: 0664 / 467 85 95